Local: (770) 422-4122 Tollfree: (800) 688-4122
Customer Reviews
MARIETTA FLOWER SHOP
Local Marietta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Was okay with the flowers, but I paid for a balloon and my mother didn't get it, disappointed
Jan's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2019, 10:14 am

I am so very sorry we forgot to add the balloon to your order - a credit will be issued on your credit card for this. We strive to just not meet but to exceed your expectations and it pains us when we fail - Thank you for letting us know so we can use this to serve our customers better.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

All was good
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

a great get well arrangement - she loved it!!
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

thnk you so luch, they were delivered as request, awsome.
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great experience. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: Méx

Great service Exelent. Thanks
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

thanks
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

We ordered flowers for a funeral we were unable to attend. Nothing else we found online came close to these lovely arrangements. There was a small setback as I'd provided the name of a living relative instead of the deceased, and Jan fixed this for me asap. A relative sent us a pic of our flowers after the service and they looked just as beautiful as they did online. It meant a lot to us, thank you MFS.
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service. Arraignment was beautiful.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Highly recommend - beautiful arrangements & great customer service
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

They loved their plant .. very please..and chocolates. Would use this florist again..
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great customer service
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with the promptness of the delivery. However when my client sent me a picture of the arrangement it didn't look anything like the picture. But she was happy so I didn't bother to contact the flower shop to address my concern.
Date: Jul 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful! I had been told an incorrect date for the funeral service but Jan was very accommodating to deliver a beautiful arrangement for the service. I would definitely use this florist again!
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I called to insure that my on-line order was successful, left a message, and received a call back. I appreciated the return call very much. The bouquet and the delivery were perfect.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great product,great service
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement & wonderful customer service
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lovely flowers and great customer service
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and looked exactly as pictured on your website. Thank you.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lovely arrangement.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Competent and cooperative.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy process to order. Flowers were beautiful and highlighted a special occasion. Service was exceptional. Best wishes Marietta flowers
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I would absolutely recommend Marietta Flower shop. The roses were beautiful. They were kind enough to wait for the woman I bought them for to get home and were personally given to her.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous flowers! Everyone I the office is oohing and ahhing over them!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The recipient of the flowers was extremely satisfied with the quality of the flowers. She stated they were even more impressive than the picture on the website! Thank you!
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Good experience ordering on line. My mom loved the flower arrangement!
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement with little extras like the leaf around the interior of the vase and the wheat coming out of the top
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for your prompt service. I understand that the flowers and candy you delivered were wonderful and delivered as promised.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

We had an awesome experience with my purchase my daughter loved the flowers and balloon. I will be using your flower shop again. With the up coming date of my grandson being born.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

We had an awesome experience with my purchase my daughter loved the flowers and balloon. I will be using your flower shop again. With the up coming date of my grandson being born.u
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered as promised. The bouquet was beyond what I expected. Beautiful arrangement, and the flowers were healthy and vibrant.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I heard the arrangement was beautiful. I'm in Pittsburgh, PA so unfortunately, I will not be using your wonderful establishment unless I need to send to someone in the area again. We have an office in Atlanta and I just went on line and picked you so thank you for a great job. I'm sure the recipient loved the arrangement. Thank you for asking, I appreciate it. Have a great day.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have tried thee big wig sites that broker out all the flower orders to local shops and they fail quite often to deliver the level of service paid. Ordering directly from Marietta Flower Shop is exactly the OPPOSITE experience. The flowers I pay for are always to the quality I would expect and often even more so. Thank you so much for making my girlfriend smile! -Josh
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and received on time. I did have a communication issue at first but otherwise they did a super job!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

My friend told me that the arrangement was beyond beatiful. Loved the container it was presented in. I am very pleased in CT for, your diligent service and the care you took in making this beautiful presentation. My friend also told me that Marrietta Flowers is the best in Her area.That everyone uses it as I will in the future. Sincerely, Joan LIpman Danbury, CT
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

thank you for your phone call advising me of the delivery made while I was not at home. The flowers are beautiful and very well put together. Many thanks.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I love the roses. Beautiful presentation
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

best flowers from any shop i have ever purchased. a quality product above all others hands down
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and delivery on time, but the card was... well... it was for a dance performance and was supposed to say "Break a leg! Love, Daddy" Instead, it said "Broke a leg. Love, Daddy .!" So, words were wrong and punctuation comical. (The person who took his order even asked him if it was for a dance recital, so seemed to know the phrase.) If my husband had sent these to anyone else but my daughter he would have been irate.
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The online interface made it easy to order beautiful flowers easily! What more could you ask for. Thanks!
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

We love your flowers!
Flower Delivery To Marietta, GA
See Delivery Areas